Connect With Us

Advisory Council

Meg Kester, chair, meg.kester@unl.edu
Jane Hirt, past chair, jjhirt@sbcglobal.net
Sara Skretta, chair elect, saraskretta@gmail.com
Shaun Harner, shaun.vanneman@lps.org
Erica Heiden, erica.heiden@doane.edu
Barb Batie, Barb.batie@gmail.com
Jenna Vitosh, jennavitosh@gmail.com
Emily McElravy, Emily.mcelravy@gmail.com
Sue Beckman, suesaalfeld@gmail.com
Liz Abel, liz.abel@daringu2dream.com
Trudy Hines, hines.trudy@gmail.com
Haley Armstrong, haley.armstrong2@gmail.com
Shelby Cammack, student representative, ShelbyCCammack@gmail.com
Brianna Ridenour, student representative, brilridenour@gmail.com

 

Connect with us online

Follow NWLN on Facebook 
Follow NWLN on Twitter 
Follow NWLN on Instagram
Connect with NWLN on LinkedIn


Contact NWLN

Sarah Haskell, NWLN Program Director
shaskell@huskeralum.org
402-472-6541



inquiry - Contact CC

By logging in, your information will automatically fill standard fields on this form. Log in »

 

Contact Information

Alumni ID
No Information
First Name
required
Preferred Name
Last Name
required
Maiden Name
Class Year
No Information


Please send us your questions.

Questions and Comments
required