Connect With Us

Advisory Council

Jane Hirt, chair, jjhirt@sbcglobal.net
Carol Watson, past chair, cwatson@assurity.com
Meg Kester, chair elect, megkester@gmail.com
Mari Lane Gewecke, mlg@inebraska.com
Cindy Cammack, cindy.cammack@gmail.com
Barb Batie, Barb.batie@gmail.com
Jenna Vitosh, jennavitosh@gmail.com
Emily McElravy, Emily.mcelravy@gmail.com
Sue Pawlowski, t.pawlowski2@comcast.net
Liz Abel, Abele12003@yahoo.com
Shaun Vanneman, shaunv67@gmail.com
Trudy Hines, hines.trudy@gmail.com
Haley Armstrong, haleyarmstrong2@gmail.com
Linsey Armstrong, student representative, larmstrong@huskeralum.org 
Sydni Rowen, student representative, skidnee@me.com

 

Connect with us online

Follow NWLN on Facebook 
Follow NWLN on Twitter 
Follow NWLN on Instagram


Contact NWLN

Sarah Haskell, NWLN Program Director
shaskell@huskeralum.org
402-472-6541



inquiry - Contact CC

By logging in, your information will automatically fill standard fields on this form. Log in »

 

Contact Information

Alumni ID
No Information
First Name
required
Preferred Name
Last Name
required
Maiden Name
Class Year
No Information


Please send us your questions.

Questions and Comments
required