Connect With Us

Advisory Council

Meg Kester, chair,
Jane Hirt, past chair,
Sara Skretta, chair elect,
Shaun Harner,
Erica Heiden,
Barb Batie,
Jenna Vitosh,
Emily McElravy,
Sue Beckman,
Liz Abel,
Trudy Hines,
Haley Armstrong,
Shelby Cammack, student representative,
Brianna Ridenour, student representative,


Connect with us online

Follow NWLN on Facebook 
Follow NWLN on Twitter 
Follow NWLN on Instagram
Connect with NWLN on LinkedIn

Contact NWLN

Sarah Haskell, NWLN Program Director

inquiry - Contact CC

By logging in, your information will automatically fill standard fields on this form. Log in »


Contact Information

Alumni ID
No Information
First Name
Preferred Name
Last Name
Maiden Name
Class Year
No Information

Please send us your questions.

Questions and Comments