Big Ten


NEBRASKA


Eastern areas:

Hometown Huskers
Email: alumni@huskeralum.org

 

Scottsbluff/Gering area:

Panhandle Area Alumni
President: John Marshall
Email: jmarshall@jgelliott.com

NW Iowa/NE Nebraska/SE South Dakota:

Siouxland Huskers
President: Ashley Lantz
Email: ashley_lantz@hotmail.com
Web: huskeralum.org/Siouxland_Huskers
Facebook »

Ogallala area:

Big Mac Alumni Chapter
President: Susan McBride-Krab, '95
Email: susan.krab@gmail.com
 

ILLINOIS


Champaign area:

Central Illinois Huskers
President: Brian Neilson, '10, '12
Email: bneilson44@gmail.com
Facebook »
 

Chicago area:

Chicagoans for Nebraska
President: Joshua Vinduska, MBA '13
Email: info@chicagobigred.com
Web: chicagobigred.com
Facebook »  
Twitter »

MINNESOTA


Minneapolis area:

Minnesotans for Nebraska
President: Adrian Contreras
Email: bikewrench1971@hotmail.com
Web: mn4ne.org
Facebook »

WISCONSIN


Appleton area:

Fox Valley Huskers
President: Larry Peterson, '72
Email: president@fvhuskers.com
Web: fvhuskers.com
Facebook »
 

Madison area:

Mad City Huskers
President: Ryan Jester, '04
Email: rkjester@hotmail.com
Web: huskeralum.org/mad-city-huskers
Facebook »  

OHIO


Columbus area:

Central Ohioans for Nebraska
President: Crystal Olig, '06
Email: centralohiohuskers@gmail.com   
Web:   huskeralum.org/central-ohioans-for-nebraska
Facebook »

Dayton/Cincinnati area:

Miami Valley Huskers of Southwest Ohio
President: Dan Larsen, '71
Email: danlarsen71@aol.com
Web: mvhuskers.com
Facebook »
 

Cleveland area:

Northeast Ohio Nebraskans
President: Jill Mortensen, '03
Email: neonebraskans@gmail.com
Facebook »

 

MICHIGAN


Michigan (statewide):

Michigan Huskers
President: Dan & Kristi Fosmer, '91
Email: danfosmer@aol.com
Facebook »
  

IOWA


Des Moines area:

Iowans for Nebraska
President: Kevin Paul, '80
Email: kpindsm@msn.com
Web: iowans4nebraska.com
Facebook »
Twitter »
 

NW Iowa/NE Nebraska/SE South Dakota:

Siouxland Huskers
President: Ashley Lantz
Email: ashley_lantz@hotmail.com
Web: huskeralum.org/Siouxland_Huskers
Facebook »
  

INDIANA


Indianapolis area:

Hoosiers for Huskers
President: Teresa Rypma Gooding '97
Email: hoosiers4huskers@gmail.com
Web: huskeralum.org/web/hoosiers-for-huskers
Facebook »
Twitter »
  

PENNSYLVANIA


Harrisburg area:

Central Pennsylvanians for Nebraska
President: Jacquelinen Powell, '77
Email: jackiep@jpowellassoc.com
Web: centralpennsylvaniansfornebraska.com
Facebook »
  

Philadelphia area:

Pennsylvanians for Nebraska
President: Robert Sklenar
Email: rsklenar2@verizon.net
Web: huskeralum.org/pennsylvanians-for-nebraska
Facebook »


DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

 

D.C. Huskers

President: Corby Kassebaum
Email: dchuskers@gmail.com
Web: huskeralum.org/dchuskers
Facebook »

 

NEW YORK 

 

NYC Huskers

President: Kelli Donnelly, '05
Email: nychuskers@gmail.com
Web: nychuskers.com
Facebook »