International Contacts



Nebraska alumni and friends are making their mark around the world, and we are growing our international alumni chapters and international alumni contacts to better serve these graduates. International chapters—much like traditional chapters—have the potential to support the university in a variety of ways, and are in a unique position to help UNL expand its global reach.

View the list below to connect with an international chapter or contact near you.

Afghanistan

Corey Miller
Corey.A.Miller@iapws.com

 


Australia

Dr. Noel Stonehouse 
UNL Doctoral Degree '88
noells@unimelb.edu.au



Canada

Larry Kapustka
UNL Class of '70, '72
Kapustka@xplornet.com

     

China

China

Natalie Fox 
UNL class of '13
nfox8320@gmail.com



Costa Rica

Clinton Stephenson
UNL Class of '98
casunl1@yahoo.com

 

Czech Republic

Pavel Mrazek
pavel.mrazek@gmail.com



 

Egypt

Haitham Hamza 
UNL Doctoral degree '06
hshamza@huskers.unl.edu

Germany

Adam Hunter
UNL Class of '09
adam_hunter32@hotmail.com



Honduras

Mark Duey
UNL Class of '99
mark.w.duey@gmail.com


Hong Kong

Jon and Jill Nielsen
UNL Class of 1995
huskersinhongkong@gmail.com

 

Ireland

Sid Desai
sid_desai@dell.com




Japan

Takuya Kato 
UNL Class of '09
tokyohuskers@gmail.com
huskeralum.org/tokyo-huskers
facebook »


Malaysia 

Boon Lee Lim
boonleelim@gmail.com
facebook»


Qatar

James Warren
UNL Class of '05
Doha, Qatar
James.Warren@cerner.com


Saudi Arabia

Greg Altig
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
graltig@gmail.com




Sweden

Mikael Nifelhelm
UNL Class of '03
mnifelhelm@gmail.com



Turkey

Omer Cimen
UNL Class of '97
h.omer.cimen@gmail.com

 
 

Vietnam

Anh Le
UNL Class of '08
blessta@gmail.com


Form an International Chapter

Don't see your country listed? Maybe you can help us connect alumni in your area. Contact Derek Engelbart at dengelbart@huskeralum.org to learn more. For more information about international engagement on UNL's campus and its education abroad program, please visit: http://international.unl.edu/.

The contact people listed for the Nebraska alumni chapters are intended for the use of Nebraska alumni chapter members and prospective members. Use of this list for any marketing or sales purposes is strictly prohibited. If you have a product or service you would like to present to Nebraska alumni chapter leaders, please contact Derek Engelbart at dengelbart@huskeralum.org.