Staff Directory

Alumni Relations


Shelley Zaborowski

Executive Director
402-472-2841
szaborowski@huskeralum.org
Derek Engelbart

Associate Executive Director, Alumni Relations
402-472-4228
dengelbart@huskeralum.org
Contact Derek about: Alumni travel, Alumni chapters, Football Friday and regional events
Sarah Haskell

Director, Alumni Engagement and Outreach
402-472-6541
shaskell@huskeralum.org
Contact Sarah about: Nebraska Women's Leadership Network, Alumni Adventures and Athletic Travel
Larry Routh

Alumni Career Specialist
402-472-8916
lrouth@huskeralum.org
Contact Larry about: career coaching, resume review, interview preparation, job search strategies
Carrie Myers

Director of Alumni Engagement
402-472-4218
cmyers@huskeralum.org
Contact Carrie about: Alumni Awards, Alumni Masters Week, Reunions, UNL colleges, Young Alumni Academy
Hanna Hoffman


Alumni Relations and Program Coordinator
402-472-8936
hhoffman@huskeralum.org
Contact Hanna about: Future Huskers, Nebraska Women's Leadership Network membership, general alumni relations program support 
Andy Washburn

Associate Executive Director, Operations
402-472-4239
awashburn@huskeralum.org
Contact Andy about: giving, operations, Champions Club membership, Hail Varsity Society, sponsorship opportunities
Jordan Gonzales


Assistant Director, Student Programs
402-472-4219
jgonzales@huskeralum.org
Contact Jordan about: Scarlet Guard, Legends Scholarship Program, Commencement, Career Development, Young Alumni Academy

Jenny Chapin

Jenny Chapin 


Director, Business & Alumni Relations
402.472.8915
jchapin@huskeralum.org
Contact Jenny about: sponsorship and advertising opportunities, Nebraska Champions Club membership, Hail Varsity Society, NAA venue operation and marketing, liaison to UNL for NIC Conference Center development.

Kassi Woods



Graduate Assistant, Legends Program
402-472-6248
kwoods@huskeralum.org
Contact Kassi about: Legends Scholarship Program

Linsey Armstrong


Venues & Student Program Intern
402-472-8920
larmstrong@huskeralum.org
Contact Linsey about: Events at NCC and the Wick, Scarlet Guard, and All Stressed Out
Kasia Paprocki

Kasia Paprocki 


Programs Intern
402-472-3390
kpaprocki@huskeralum.org
Contact Kasia about: NAA programs

Communications & Marketing


Jessica Marshall


Director, Communications & Membership
402-472-4220
jmarshall@huskeralum.org
Contact Jessica about: NAA membership, Gradfest, eNUz and website updates
Charley Morris



Graphic Design Specialist
402-472-4246
cmorris@huskeralum.org
Contact Charley about: brand and membership design, multimedia production, special projects, photography and videography

Heather Rempe


Assistant Director, Digital Communications
402-472-4209
hrempe@huskeralum.org
Contact Heather about: huskeralum.org, eNUz, email communications 

Kirstin Wilder

Kirstin Wilder 


Director, Publications
402-472-8913
kwilder@huskeralum.org
Contact Kirstin about: Nebraska Magazine

Kathryn Williams

Senior Director, Marketing Communications
402-472-8918
kwilliams@huskeralum.org
Contact Katie about: marketing and communication and NAA membership
Hilary Winter

Associate Director, Digital Strategy and Public Relations
402-472-8914
hwinter@huskeralum.org
Contact Hilary about: Social media, chapter and group communications, public relations and media requests, alumni and college emails
Kevin Wright

Director, Design
402-472-4227
kwright@huskeralum.org
Contact Kevin about: Class notes, photo archives

Venues & Events


Deb Schwab



Associate Director, Venues
402-472-6445
dschwab@huskeralum.org
Contact Deb about: catering/planning events at NAA venues, Nebraska Champions Club game day

Michael Mahnken

Michael Mahnken 


Venues Coordinator
402-472-6435
mmahnken@huskeralum.org
Contact Michael about: venue event planning and production, booking/planning events at the Wick Alumni Center. 

Stephen Boggs

Stephen Boggs


Venues Coordinator
402-472-8912
sboggs@huskeralum.org
Contact Stephen about: Wick Alumni Center, Nebraska Champions Club, event setup and logistics, special building projects.

Charles Dorse

Custodian
402-472-2841
cdorse@huskeralum.org
Callie Austad

Callie Austad 


Venues Intern
402-472-3219
caustad@huskeralum.org
Contact Callie about: general NAA events.

Jennifer Somma

 

Venues Intern
402-472-3219
jsomma@huskeralum.org
Contact Jennifer about: general NAA events.

Administrative


Wendy Kempcke

Administrative Assistant
402-472-4250
wkempcke@huskeralum.org
Contact Wendy about: Find-a-Friend, invoices, general NAA questions
Tracy Moore

Tracy Moore 


Executive Assistant
402-472-8933
tmoore@huskeralum.org
Contact Tracy about: general NAA questions

Viann Schroeder

Alumni Campus Tours
402-472-2841
vschroeder@huskeralum.org
Contact Vi to schedule a campus tour.