Staff Directory

Alumni Relations


Shelley Zaborowski

Executive Director
402-472-2841
szaborowski@huskeralum.org
Derek Engelbart

Associate Executive Director, Alumni Relations
402-472-4228
dengelbart@huskeralum.org
Contact Derek about: Alumni travel, Alumni chapters, Football Friday and regional events
Jordan Gonzales


Assistant Director, Student Programs
402-472-4219
jgonzales@huskeralum.org
Contact Jordan about: Student Alumni Association, Legends Scholarship Program, Commencement, Career Development, Young Alumni Academy

Sarah Haskell

Director, Alumni Engagement and Outreach
402-472-6541
shaskell@huskeralum.org
Contact Sarah about: Nebraska Women's Leadership Network, Alumni Adventures and Athletic Travel
Hanna Hoffman


Alumni Relations and Program Coordinator
402-472-8936
hhoffman@huskeralum.org
Contact Hanna about: Future Huskers, Nebraska Women's Leadership Network membership, general alumni relations program support 
Tracy Moore

Tracy Moore 


Executive Assistant
402-472-8933
tmoore@huskeralum.org
Contact Tracy about: general NAA questions

Carrie Myers

Director of Alumni Engagement
402-472-4218
cmyers@huskeralum.org
Contact Carrie about: Alumni Awards, Alumni Masters Week, Reunions, UNL colleges, Young Alumni Academy
Larry Routh

Alumni Career Specialist
402-472-8916
lrouth@huskeralum.org
Contact Larry about: career coaching, resume review, interview preparation, job search strategies
Viann Schroeder

Alumni Campus Tours
402-472-2841
vschroeder@huskeralum.org
Contact Vi to schedule a campus tour.

Business Operations

Jenny Chapin

Jenny Chapin 


Director, Business & Alumni Relations
402.472.8915
jchapin@huskeralum.org
Contact Jenny about: sponsorship and advertising opportunities, Nebraska Champions Club membership, Hail Varsity Society, NAA venue operation and marketing.

Wendy Kempcke

Office Coordinator
402-472-4250
wkempcke@huskeralum.org
Contact Wendy about: Find-a-Friend, invoices, general NAA questions
Andy Washburn

Associate Executive Director, Operations
402-472-4239
awashburn@huskeralum.org
Contact Andy about: giving, operations, Champions Club membership, Hail Varsity Society, sponsorship opportunities

Communications & Marketing


Jessica Marshall


Director, Communications & Membership
402-472-4220
jmarshall@huskeralum.org
Contact Jessica about: NAA membership, Gradfest, eNUz and website updates
Charley Morris



Graphic Design Specialist
402-472-4246
cmorris@huskeralum.org
Contact Charley about: brand and membership design, multimedia production, special projects, photography and videography

Heather Rempe


Assistant Director, Digital Communications
402-472-4209
hrempe@huskeralum.org
Contact Heather about: huskeralum.org, eNUz, email communications 

Kirstin Wilder

Kirstin Wilder 


Director, Publications
402-472-8913
kwilder@huskeralum.org
Contact Kirstin about: Nebraska Magazine

Kathryn Williams

Senior Director, Marketing Communications
402-472-8918
kwilliams@huskeralum.org
Contact Katie about: marketing and communication and NAA membership
Hilary Winter

Associate Director, Digital Strategy and Public Relations
402-472-8914
hwinter@huskeralum.org
Contact Hilary about: Social media, chapter and group communications, public relations and media requests, alumni and college emails
Kevin Wright

Director, Design
402-472-4227
kwright@huskeralum.org
Contact Kevin about: Class notes, photo archives

Venues & Events


Stephen Boggs

Stephen Boggs


Venues Coordinator
402-472-8912
sboggs@huskeralum.org
Contact Stephen about: NAA audio visual questions, capital improvements, Nebraska Champions Club, event setup and logistics, special building projects.

Justy Bullington

Justy Bullington


Venue Management and Event Specialist
402-472-4202
jbullington@huskeralum.org
Contact Justy about: Booking/planning events at the NIC Conference Center and Wick Alumni Center, wedding receptions

 

Conrad Casillas

Conrad Casillas


Venues Management & Operations Specialist
402-472-8937
ccasillas@huskeralum.org
Contact Conrad about: Audiovisual questions at NAA venues, NIC Conference Center event logistics

 

Charles Dorse

Custodian
402-472-2841
cdorse@huskeralum.org
Michael Mahnken

Michael Mahnken 


Venues Coordinator
402-472-6435
mmahnken@huskeralum.org
Contact Michael about: booking/planning events at NAA venues, reservations and tours. 

Deb Schwab



Associate Director, Venues
402-472-6445
dschwab@huskeralum.org
Contact Deb about: booking/planning events at Nebraska Champions Club

Interns

Callie Austad

Callie Austad 


Venues Intern
402-472-3219
caustad@huskeralum.org

Harrison Gourlay

Harrison Gourlay


Venues Intern
402-472-3219
hgourlay@huskeralum.org

Kylie Gunderson

Kylie Gunderson


Student Programs and Marketing Intern
402-472-8930
kgunderson@huskeralum.org
Contact Kylie about: Student Alumni Association and All Stressed Out

Nels Holmquist

Nels Holmquist


Venues Intern
402-472-3219
nholmquist@huskeralum.org

Kim Pramberg

Kim Pramberg


Venues Intern
402-472-3390
kpramberg@huskeralum.org

Laura Springer

Laura Springer

 

Programs Intern
402-472-8920
lspringer@huskeralum.org
Contact Laura about: NAA programs

 

Kennedy Tiarks

Kennedy Tiarks


Venues Intern
402-472-3219
ktiarks@huskeralum.org